Friday, December 14News That Matters

Tag: accomodation

University Room Tour 2018 |Amazing Manchester Met Accomodation | Max Goodwin

University Room Tour 2018 |Amazing Manchester Met Accomodation | Max Goodwin

Video
https://youtube.com/watch?v=7cfhyRjeuBoIn this Vlog i will be showing you my accomodation for my first year at MMU, if you are applying to this university then I would highly reccomend living here in first year if you get the option. If you have any UNI questions in general please post them below in the comments or message me on YT and I'll do my best. Thanks for watching and I'll catch y'all later! MY LINKS: TWITTER: @maxgoodwin_22 INSTA: maxwellgoodwin_ SNAPCHAT: maxgoodwin_22 MUSIC WAS MADE BY DAVID HYDE, SUPPORT HIM BELOW! Mumford & Sons Inspired by Hyde - Free Instrumentals https://soundcloud.com/davidhydemusic Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music provided by Music for Creators https://youtu.be/5shSBRjyeiI
La Trobe University Off Campus Accommodation

La Trobe University Off Campus Accommodation

Video
https://youtube.com/watch?v=bq0Ib6JIp04http://www.latrobe.edu.au/accommodation/off-campus/ Insights into the experiences of students living in off campus accommodation, including information on the services offered by La Trobe University to assist current and prospective students in securing suitable accommodation.
Best Accomodation In Maafushi, Maldives | Top 10 Best Accomodation In Maafushi, Maldives

Best Accomodation In Maafushi, Maldives | Top 10 Best Accomodation In Maafushi, Maldives

Video
https://youtube.com/watch?v=gHCoPaPTUdYBest Accomodation In Maafushi, Maldives | Top 10 Best Accomodation In Maafushi, Maldives 1. Velana Beach Maldives https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/velana-beach-maldives.en-gb.html?aid=1374418 2. Sun Tan Beach Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/sun-tan-beach.en-gb.html?aid=1374418 3. Arena Beach Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/arena-beach.en-gb.html?aid=1374418 4. Kaani Village & Spa https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/kaani-village-amp-spa.en-gb.html?aid=1374418 5. Beachwood Hotel and Spa at Maafushi https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/beachwood-hotel-and-spa-at-maasushi.en-gb.html?aid=1374418 6. Isle Beach Inn https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/isle-beach-inn.en-gb.html?aid=1374418 7. Triton Beach Hotel & Spa https://www.boo...
Luxury accomodation review – The Frames (SA)

Luxury accomodation review – The Frames (SA)

Video
https://youtube.com/watch?v=xWNQ_d0LhIUThe Frames , Renmark. South Australia's top 5 star Luxurious Retreat. My personal review & sneak peak into the "Pastiche" retreat. Want to book a retreat at The Frames? click here - http://luxuryaccommodationsouthaustralia.com.au Music Credit Shades of grey by Oliver Heldens & Shawn Frank Catchier ( sun sun sun ) by Spada Connect with me LIKE/COMMENT?SUBSCRIBE!!!
AMAZON THINGS YOU NEED! Travel Edition ✈️ What to Buy on Amazon 2018

AMAZON THINGS YOU NEED! Travel Edition ✈️ What to Buy on Amazon 2018

Video
https://youtube.com/watch?v=TbCWfBDAsGkWhat to buy on Amazon travel edition! Some of my favorite finds. If you're new, join the #baerrito family and Subscribe! I upload MWF 6 pm PT xx VIDEOS MENTIONED → WATCH Amazon Lifestyle must haves! https://youtu.be/ZEIN0M3hYkA ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ★ PRODUCTS MENTIONED★ ◇ Compression Packing Cubes https://amzn.to/2L4tgSh ◇ Wallet Passport holder (black) https://amzn.to/2IRyCDG ◇ Narwhal Pens https://amzn.to/2GYqBHa ◇ Universal Travel Adapter https://amzn.to/2IRCGnh ◇ Outlander Packable Backpack https://amzn.to/2ISS2rV ◇ Nescafe Instant Coffee Gold https://amzn.to/2JclmZC ◇ Travel makeup bag https://amzn.to/2FrDE3n ◇ Anker External battery pack https://amzn.to/2KYhdWk ◇ Gear Ties https://amzn.to/2LDG7vz ◇ Leather Journal Cover https://amzn.to/2IRzf