Tuesday, June 25News That Matters

Tag: accomodation

Ep.73 | University accommodation in Manchester

Ep.73 | University accommodation in Manchester

Video
https://youtube.com/watch?v=_TLKYl1k4NIwe are more than likely going to be homeless in the second year, after an unsuccessful trip to the accommodations we still have nowhere to live next year! Thanks for watching All my music is on these playlists : https://open.spotify.com/user/itsmelliot/playlist/2qGvkkdN7KzHkcObj96jNc https://soundcloud.com/elliot-davies-745296389 Socials: https://www.instagram.com/itsmelliot/ SC - itsmelliot Twitter - https://twitter.com/Elliot_davies98 Equipment I use:- Camera: https://slrhut.co.uk/product/ID987C7/google?gclid=Cj0KEQjwyum6BRDQ-9jU4PSVxf8BEiQAu1AHqjBF7Ec3Cn4kyCDtE1hftTeZR8L5Dy0QzD2XBAqeUj8aApnW8P8HAQ Microphone http://www.wexphotographic.com/buy-rode-videomic-pro-r/p1578067?mkwid=shhkizlmo_dc&pcrid=96230299619&kword=&match=&...
Top 5 Mid-Range Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam!

Top 5 Mid-Range Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam!

Video
https://youtube.com/watch?v=eTfbnFObQB8Looking for the best bang for your buck while traveling to Saigon? Here are our Top 5 best value hotels in HCMC! If you would like to get more information about our tours, please visit our website http://backofthebiketours.com/ Here is our Top 5 Mid-Range Hotels: #5 GK Central Hotel, 92 Ly Tu Trong Street, #4 Ruby River, 59 Nguyen Thai Binh Street, #3 Liberty Green View, 187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, #2 Duc Vuong Hotel, 195 Bui Vien Street, #1 Alagon Saigon Hotel & Spa, 289 Ly Tu Trong Street.
Super Yacht Crew Accommodation

Super Yacht Crew Accommodation

Video
https://youtube.com/watch?v=ILmz7r2wmA8Daily Yachting Instagram Stories and DMs HERE: https://www.instagram.com/jaredwatney/ - Full Beginner Yachting Guide available HERE for 5$: https://www.jaredwatney.co.za/shop - My Online Portfolio Here: https://www.jaredwatney.co.za/ - Win a Yacht Course HERE: https://gleam.io/competitions/wEf6M-power-boat-level-2-super-yacht-course --- N O R T H W E E K : https://www.instagram.com/northweek/ S E A L A N D G E A R : https://www.instagram.com/sealandgear/ --- Whats up crew! I am really happy to finally post my most requested video EVER! The Super Yacht Crew Cabins and quarters. Really hope you enjoy the video and would love to know if the cabins met your expectations? S U B S C R I B E for HEAPS of content coming.
University Room Tour 2018 |Amazing Manchester Met Accomodation | Max Goodwin

University Room Tour 2018 |Amazing Manchester Met Accomodation | Max Goodwin

Video
https://youtube.com/watch?v=7cfhyRjeuBoIn this Vlog i will be showing you my accomodation for my first year at MMU, if you are applying to this university then I would highly reccomend living here in first year if you get the option. If you have any UNI questions in general please post them below in the comments or message me on YT and I'll do my best. Thanks for watching and I'll catch y'all later! MY LINKS: TWITTER: @maxgoodwin_22 INSTA: maxwellgoodwin_ SNAPCHAT: maxgoodwin_22 MUSIC WAS MADE BY DAVID HYDE, SUPPORT HIM BELOW! Mumford & Sons Inspired by Hyde - Free Instrumentals https://soundcloud.com/davidhydemusic Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... Music provided by Music for Creators https://youtu.be/5shSBRjyeiI
La Trobe University Off Campus Accommodation

La Trobe University Off Campus Accommodation

Video
https://youtube.com/watch?v=bq0Ib6JIp04http://www.latrobe.edu.au/accommodation/off-campus/ Insights into the experiences of students living in off campus accommodation, including information on the services offered by La Trobe University to assist current and prospective students in securing suitable accommodation.
Best Accomodation In Maafushi, Maldives | Top 10 Best Accomodation In Maafushi, Maldives

Best Accomodation In Maafushi, Maldives | Top 10 Best Accomodation In Maafushi, Maldives

Video
https://youtube.com/watch?v=gHCoPaPTUdYBest Accomodation In Maafushi, Maldives | Top 10 Best Accomodation In Maafushi, Maldives 1. Velana Beach Maldives https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/velana-beach-maldives.en-gb.html?aid=1374418 2. Sun Tan Beach Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/sun-tan-beach.en-gb.html?aid=1374418 3. Arena Beach Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/arena-beach.en-gb.html?aid=1374418 4. Kaani Village & Spa https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/kaani-village-amp-spa.en-gb.html?aid=1374418 5. Beachwood Hotel and Spa at Maafushi https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/beachwood-hotel-and-spa-at-maasushi.en-gb.html?aid=1374418 6. Isle Beach Inn https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/isle-beach-inn.en-gb.html?aid=1374418 7. Triton Beach Hotel & Spa https://www.boo...