Thursday, November 26News That Matters
Shadow

PLUS SIZE PRETTY LITTLE THING FASHION HAUL, TRY ON & REVIEW! | Chloe Benson

Previous Pretty Little Thing Haul: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RE1Oy5cH6zk

———————————————————————————————————–
CLOTHING ITEMS SHOWN IN ORDER:

– Plus Black Roll Neck Long Sleeve Bodysuit (SIZE 26) :https://www.prettylittlething.com.au/plus-black-roll-neck-long-sleeve-bodysuit.html

– Plus Neon Lime Basic Roll Neck Long Sleeve Bodysuit (SIZE 24) :https://www.prettylittlething.com.au/plus-lime-green-black-basic-roll-neck-long-sleeve-bodysuit.html

– Plus Grey Check Longline Jacket (SIZE 26): https://www.prettylittlething.com.au/plus-grey-check-longline-jacket.html

– Plus Pin Stripe Casual Pants (SIZE 24): https://www.prettylittlething.com.au/plus-pin-stripe-casual-pants.html

– Plus Mustard Checked Paperbag Mini Skirt (SIZE 26): https://www.prettylittlething.com.au/plus-mustard-checked-paperbag-mini-skirt.html

– Plus Mid Wash Square Neck Puff Sleeve Denim Bodycon Dress (SIZE 24): https://www.prettylittlething.com.au/plus-mid-wash-square-neck-puff-sleeve-denim-bodycon-dress.html

– Plus Yellow Vinyl Buckle Detail Crop Jacket (SIZE 26): https://www.prettylittlething.com.au/plus-yellow-vinyl-buckle-detail-crop-jacket.html

– Plus Tan Leopard Print Aviator Coat (SIZE XXXL): https://www.prettylittlething.com.au/plus-tan-leopard-print-aviator-coat.html
———————————————————————————————————–
▷YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON ▷
⋆ SNAPCHAT- chloe_benson
⋆ INSTAGRAM; chloe_benson
⋆ TWITTER; chloebenson26
⋆ BUSINESS ENQUIRES OR PR ONLY- chloebensonbeauty@outlook.com
———————————————————————————————————–
▷FAQ’S ▷
⋆ How old are you?: 20
⋆ Where are you from?: Melbourne, Australia.
⋆ What do you film with?: A Canon EOS 600D & Canon G7X
⋆ What program do you edit with?: Cyberlink Powerdirector 17
———————————————————————————————————–
▷ DISCOUNT CODES ▷
⋆ DODO LASHES: http://www.dodolashes.com/
-USE CODE “chloe_benson” AT CHECKOUT FOR A DISCOUNT 💘

⋆ PRINCESS COSMETICS: https://princesscosmetics.co/
-USE CODE “CHLOE10” AT CHECKOUT FOR A DISCOUNT 💘

⇢ The links above is an affiliate link – which means I receive a percentage of the revenue made from purchasing products through this link, although this does not change my opinion on the product/brand.
———————————————————————————————————–
I hope you all enjoyed this video; love you all 🙂 xx

If you have any questions, leave them in the comments below!

Spread Love & Stay Positive, and I’ll see you guys in my next video! xx

———————————————————————————————————–



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *